A Change Of Direction!

001 CollageTo all the awesome bloggers and readers who have followed me and read, liked and commented on my posts, THANK YOU!!!!

I have added a new site titled “Confessions of a Novice Horsewoman” which will become a primary site for me. I realized (and at the suggestion of a fellow blogger) that the experiences I’ve been having as a new comer to all things equestrian could be of value, if even just for a good chuckle, to others who are new to horses or enjoying a new career direction in their lives.

As I’ve described my new site, it chronicles the good, the bad and the silly ūüėČ of the past year or so and will continue to chronicle the progress of my dream of putting horses together with kids and adults who need a “good dose of horse”.

I welcome you to come visit my site. Still getting things together technically so forgive me in advance if things don’t transition smoothly. But, hey, it’s kinda like what I’m experiencing on all levels of life :)!

Thank you all with all my heart for your continued interest! I appreciate each one of you!

You should soon be able to find me at http://www.confessionsofanovicehorsewoman.com

This entry was posted in Being human, Horses, Life Mission, Life Purpose and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Change Of Direction!

  1. alesiablogs says:

    I need to come to your blog more.. Thank you so much for visiting mine. You are a blessing .

    • Reading your latest post brought refreshment to my soul. I also enjoyed seeing the picture of you and Luke! Thank you for your kindness.

      • alesiablogs says:

        Oh thank you for that. Please comment on my post if you have time. I have had a lot of views and i am hoping to bring more viewers to read and learn from my future counseling sessions. You are a sweetheart and I appreciate you .

Leave a Reply

